NEW JERSEY

JUVENILE DETENTION

ASSOCIATION

Other Links

P.O. Box 510

Mt. Freedom, NJ

NJ Juvenile Detention Centers
Other Detention Facilities
NJ Juvenile Justice Commission
NJ State Legislature
Informational Links New as of 11/1/13
Juvenile Justice Timeline
Constitution & By-Laws
NJJDA Position Statement
Joe DeJames Scholarship
Membership
NJJDA Facility Directory New as of  11/01/13
 
Conf 13 Pics

15th Annual Conference
Golden Nugget Atlantic City

Huron Ave., Atlantic City, NJ

Sept.17, 18, & 19, 2014
 

Conference Information

NJJDA Meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of
every month, except August and September.

NJJDA OFFICERS 2013

President
Vice President
Treasurer
Corresponding Secretary
Recording Secretary
Finance Officer

Webmaster
Secretary @ Large

Greg Lyons
Jerry Bowden
Pat Mondi
Tom Pollio
Walter Hopson
Pat Mondi

Bob Nevill
Dorothy Knight

glyons@njjda.org
gbowden@njjda.org
pmondi@njjda.org
tpollio@njjda.org
whopson@co.ocean.nj.us

pmondi@njjda.org

bnevill@njjda.org
dknight@njjda.org

Hit Counter

Modified: Thursday, February 27, 2014 16:16