Locations

Atlantic County
Atlantic County Youth Center
Harborfields
800 Buffalo Avenue
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
609-965-3583
609-965-7962 fax
kimery.lewis@jjc.nj.gov
Kimery Lewis, Superintendent
rochelle.andress@jjc.nj.gov
Rochelle Andress, Asst. Superintendent


Bergen County
Bergen County Juvenile Detention Center
200 North Street
Teterboro, NJ 07608
201-336-3901
201-336-3917 fax
jsandoval@co.bergen.nj.us
Jorge Sandoval, Superintendent


Burlington County
Burlington County Juvenile Detention Center
PO Box 6000
Mt. Holly, NJ 08060
609-726-7175
609-728-7213 Fax
larnieri@co.burlington.nj.us
Lynn Arnieri, Superintendent


Camden County
Camden County Youth Center
Lakeland Campus
Blackwood, NJ 08012
856-374-6100, 856-232-6465
david.owens@camdendoc.com
David Owens, Jr, Director, 856-225-7632
christopher.foschini@camdendoc.com
Christopher Foschini, Deputy Director 856-401-2484


Cumberland County
Contracts with Burlington
Veronica Surrency
856-455-0717, Ext 15118


Essex County
80 Duryea Street
Newark, NJ 07103
973-497-4720
973-497-4747 fax
dhughes@ecnj.essexcountynj.org
Reverend Dennis Hughes, Director
gsaunders@ecjdc.essexcountynj.org
Gina Saunders, Superintendent


Gloucester County
Contracts with Camden
Kathy Siebert
856-853-3716


Hudson County
Contracts with Bergen, Morris & Essex
James Daly
201-369-5490


Mercer County
Contracts with Middlesex
Wayne L Williams
609-989-6575


Middlesex County
Middlesex County Youth Center
99 Apple Orchard Lane, Box 7164
North Burnswick, NJ 08902
732-297-8991, Ext 6263
732-297-9462 fax
james.white@co.middlesex.nj.us
James White, Superintendent
david.chippendale@co.middlesex.nj.us
David Chippendale, Asst. Superintendent
732-940-5481


Monmouth County
Contracts with Middlesex
Sebastian Trapani
732-431-6400 Ext 1116


Morris County
Morris County Juvenile Detention Center
PO Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963
973-285-2965
973-285-2960
tpollio@co.morris.nj.us
Tom Pollio, Director
kdorr@co.morris.nj.us
Kyle Dorr, Deputy Director


Ocean County
Ocean County Juvenile Detenton Center
165 Sunset Avenue, PO Box 1291
Toms River, NJ 08754
732-288-7717
732-349-8563 fax
jcarman@co.ocean.nj.us
Jon Carman, Director
dknight@co.ocean.nj.us
Dorothy Knight, Administrative Analyst
732-288-7705


Passaic County
Contracts with Essex
John Givens
973-881-2834


Somerset County
Contracts with Middlesex
Monica Mulligan
908-704-6326


Union County
Contracts with Essex
Michelle Perez
908-523-1593